Sitting on Rainbow


Rain of Love

Welcoming You,
Sitting on the rainbow, it’s the rain of love
I enjoy.
Bathing in Sun, breathing in air,
Watching world,
I miss you in despair.
With blood flow or heart beat,
to feel you, I try
Seeing you on the silver line
I enjoy
The brightness come,
I watch with hazy eyes,
Let it stay forever, I try
You’re coming, I feel the vibrations
Singing, dancing, with full of celebrations
I welcome You with open arms
No words, no tears, no charms
Its joy
Welcoming You,
Sitting on rainbow, its rain of love
I enjoy.

9 Responses to Sitting on Rainbow

  1. Ravinder Bajwa says:

    u have explored the way of self realization through these beautiful poetic lines

  2. Beautifully depicted love feelings sitting on rainbow. I enjoyed it.

  3. Nirmal Bajwa says:

    Thanks Mr Bhushan

  4. ਲਾਜਵਾਬ !
    ਸੱਤਰੰਗੀ ਪੀਂਘ ‘ਤੇ ਸੁਆਰ
    ਏਵੇਂ ਹੀ ਬਰਸਦਾ ਪਿਆਰ
    ਸੂਰਜੀ ਕਿਰਨਾਂ ‘ਚ ਨਹਾਵੇ
    ਠੰਢੀਆਂ ਪੌਣਾਂ ‘ਚ ਸਾਹ ਆਵੇ
    ਮੈਂ ਦੁਨੀਆਂ ਤੱਕਾਂ
    ਮੈਨੂੰ ਤੇਰੀਆਂ ਉਡੀਕਾਂ
    ………………………………..
    ਹਰਦੀਪ

  5. Annonymous :) says:

    Wow!!!

  6. trisha says:

    fabulous poem. beautiful, sincere and romantic.

  7. wonderful Bajwa you r progressing, your soul is enriching and ur mind is fulfilled , fantastic carry on and make ur fortune out of it

Leave a Reply

