O My Master


RainWhen it rains, I look at leaves
they shine and speak,
you are here
A rainbow is formed through every drop,
I watch the hanging clouds,
They dance forming various shapes and say,
You are here,
When the breeze touches my face and stroke my hairs,
I feel afresh,
The blossoming flower smiles at me and say
You are here,
O my master, it’s the rain of your love
I see here and there
So blessed is me that I feel you everywhere
O my Master, my Master

One Response to O My Master

  1. ਵਧੀਆ ਅਹਿਸਾਸ….
    ਓ ਰੱਬਾ
    ਤੂੰ ਆਵਦੀ ਹੋਂਦ ਦਾ
    ਹਰ ਪਲ ਸਾਨੂੰ
    ਅਹਿਸਾਸ ਏ ਕਰਵਾਉਂਦਾ
    ਮੈਂ ਹੀ ਅਣਜਾਣ
    ਇਹ ਕਦੇ ਸਮਝ ਨਾ ਪਾਉਂਦਾ !

    ………………ਪਰ ਨਿਰਮਲ ਜੀ ਨੇ ਏਸ ਅਹਿਸਾਸ ਨੂੰ ਜਾਣ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ..ਤਾਂ ਹੀ ਤਾਂ ਹਰ ਪਾਸੇ ਓਸ ਨੂੰ ਓਹੀ ਦਿੱਖਦਾ ਹੈ ।

    ਹਰਦੀਪ

Leave a Reply

