Vapours in Air


Vapours in Air

Harmony

Filled with your love
In peace and harmony with self
I feel the vibrations,
The vibration of jubilations,
It’s the vapours, I see in air
O my Master,
It’s through the vapours
I feel you’re everywhere.

12 Responses to Vapours in Air

  1. This is amazing Nirmal, I read it last night, was going to comment but my stupid computer crashed.

    its a weird computer really. it crashes when it feels like crashing and is from a legendary brand.

  2. please paint more for the sake of your admirers.

  3. O my Master,
    It’s through the vapours
    I feel you’re everywhere.
    ਬਹੁਤ ਉੱਚੇ ਖਿਆਲ !
    ਲਿਖਦੇ ਰਹੋ !

  4. Arindam Mazumdar says:

    Good God Nirmal!!enjoyed reading………….

  5. midnighthues says:

    Beautifully written!

Leave a Reply

