Who AM I?


zen 7

O My Master,

Am I, because of the breaths

or

the breaths are because, I am.

12 Responses to Who AM I?

  1. soumyav says:

    an ever seeking question!

  2. million dollar question nirmal!

  3. midnighthues says:

    Existential angst. Good one Nirmal!

  4. seeingwhatis says:

    Isn’t cause and effect just a myth as well. I llove this question of your though. We are every breath ever taken by anyone since beginning of time. Nothing would be as it is if anything had been different, but also the cause depends on the effect in a way. And the effects are millions by only taking a breath. Cause and effect is just pärt of the mind game with its simlple view of things. The complexity gets lost in a way. Maybe 🙂
    Attention gives new attention.
    Still there is a way in which it all works. But we can never ever see how it works, just be pärt of it.

  5. seeingwhatis says:

    I tried to vote five stars bu pushed the wrong star. Sorry 🙂 Have too fat fingers for voting I guess.

Leave a Reply

