I WANT TO KNOW


Bubbles

I want to know

But, I don’t know

What I want to know

Why I want to know

O Master,

Still, Why I want to know

12 Responses to I WANT TO KNOW

  1. soumyav says:

    still lost in the yearning of the seeking! sometimes this situation leads to loss of words but expresses efficiently.

  2. sometimes our curiosity is truly like that! we seek without any rhyme or reason!

  3. start planning the next poem!

  4. For knowing something you need to follow a road totally by your own. But again confusion which way I should go ?

    ਸੁੰਨਾ ਰਸਤਾ
    ਜਾਵਾਂ ਕਿਹੜੇ ਪਾਸੇ
    ਭੰਬਲ਼-ਭੂਸੇ

  5. I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  6. Midnighthues says:

    “Why” is the most commonly used word to seek answers and “want” comes with a desire to get, seek and have leading towards more…

Leave a Reply

