FREEDOM OF AIR


the peace of night

the peace of night

I want to be free,

Like air on tree

Jumping and dancing vigorously

Always on spree

Through me, the fragrances spread,

Smilingly, you face,

The way i head

My strokes on hairs are enjoyed

The burdens you carry gets destroyed

Loved by all

Dear to everyone

Yet, belonging to none

Be a source if life

I enjoy the freedom

Without any strife

17 Responses to FREEDOM OF AIR

  1. soumyav says:

    peaceful freedom

  2. soumyav says:

    Abhi ke liye mein kuch tohfa layi hun..accept! http://wp.me/p2SvrZ-38

  3. I enjoyed reading this…..a nice piece of work.

    muskuraye
    mauj mast baithi
    khindi khushbu

    ਮੁਸਕਰਾਵੇ-
    ਮੌਜਮਸਤ ਬੈਠੀ
    ਖਿੰਡੀ ਖੁਸ਼ਬੂ

    hardeep

  4. midnighthues says:

    Peaceful and tranquil words Nirmal!

  5. The blessings that come from your sharing and caring, along with your always genuine spirit of love, has found its way to me as our sister Soumyav has blessed me with the award, that you so aptly blessed her with! Your spiritual touch has always blessed me, as I am always blessed just to view your pictures and eat of your spirits words! Thank you for the blessing also, and thank you for being the wonderful gift you are to us all! P.S. another wonderful poem and such a beautiful painting! You have made my day begin so beautifully! God bless my sister!

  6. Now since I desire
    I’ll be the change
    I want to see in the world
    This is what I want
    What I want to see

  7. fabulous poem and amazing painting nirmal!

  8. I am happy you came by so I could discover your peaceful words… Good to be on this journey with you! Cheers! tomas ☼

  9. Ujjvala says:

    This was amazing. After looking at the picture I had only word for it “Wow”. Poem was marvelous.

Leave a Reply

