O Dear


Since you have come into my life,romance-in-music

It’s all pink and It’s on high

The grass is more green

And there is more blue in sky

O Dear,

Its your love in air

Which make me high

Which make me fly

10 Responses to O Dear

  1. anumshafique says:

    The flow is beautiful. The imagery you paint through your words really evokes happy feelings in me. Exquisite, indeed. 🙂

  2. Ian Scott says:

    Oh this is wonderful it inspired me hope you don’t mind .. Makes me want to cry, my tears of love for you.

  3. have you returned after honeymoon? 🙂

Leave a Reply

