Trees – The Breath Partners


Picture2

7 Responses to Trees – The Breath Partners

  1. JJ says:

    I had to drop by and tell you this when I saw this saying trees were “the breath partners.”

    I have a card deck called Tree Affirmations Cards by Vicky Lewis and she calls trees “the Standing People” which I love. Every time I go for a walk I say to my husband, “Let’s say hello to the Standing People.”

    It,s a great deck if you don’t have it–lots of drawings of different species of trees.

    • Nirmal Bajwa says:

      Thanks JJ for the visit and comments. The lines came to me as I feel the tree close to me in every breath. I also feel that they share a lot with us and at least half of our life. its an interdependence which connect us more to them and also give us the realization that we are a nature. I will Check it for sure soon.
      Regards

  2. JJ says:

    I had a very bad health scare in 2009, and I used to go out and stand by a particular tree on my property, and sometimes just touch it–we had planted it as a sapling so I always felt connected to it. I truly feel it helped in my healing, I felt that interconnectedness. Nature is bigger than we think.

    The deck can be found here:
    http://www.vickylewis.co.uk/Trees/

Leave a Reply

